Schiedsrichter

Informationen zu den Schiedsrichter

Kontakte

Name Jahrgang Schiri-Stufe E-Mail Verein
Roman Maurer 1980 G2 roman.maurer@black-sticks.ch
Christian Maurer 1983 G2 christian.maurer@black-sticks.ch
Frédéric Nyffenegger 1994 R4 frederic.nyffenegger@black-sticks.ch
Claude Stieger 1986 R5 claude.stieger@black-sticks.ch
Lena Arnaldini 1991 R7 lena.arnaldini@black-sticks.ch
Pascal Rüegsegger 1991 pascal.rueegsegger@black-sticks.ch
Nicola Acerboni 2004 nicola.acerboni@black-sticks.ch
Mattia Acerboni 2004 mattia.acerboni@black-sticks.ch